Please allow javascripts to see this page correctly
X close menu
Contact Us
Phone
+64 9 272 4665
Address
8 Trugood Drive, East Tamaki,
Auckland 2013, New Zealand
Sales
sales@steelgal.co.nz
Will Young
021 477 101
will@steelgal.co.nz
Derek Collins
021 190 9995
derek@steelgal.co.nz
Operations
Derek Collins
021 190 9995
derek@steelgal.co.nz
Georgie McHardy
georgie@steelgal.co.nz
Technical
technical@steelgal.co.nz
Accounts
accounts@steelgal.co.nz

After a quote?

If you’re after a quote, leave us as much information as you can about your job, and one of our crew will make contact to discuss the details with you.

























Thank you for your message, we’ll be in touch with you shortly.